FUNKTIONNAMEE-MAIL
1. VorsitzenderStefan Ehrnböcksehrnboeck@msco.de
2. Vorsitzender--
1. Sport- und TourenleiterStephan Wundererswunderer@msco.de
1. SchatzmeisterinTina Lindnertlindner@msco.de
1. Schriftführerin--
Beisitzer SeniorenAlbert Blumablum@msco.de
Beisitzer SportAndreas Schapflaschapfl@msco.de
Beisitzer Presse- u. ÖffentlichkeitsarbeitTanja Schöntschoen@msco.de
Beisitzer BahnRaimund Schönrschoen@msco.de
Techn. SachverständigerGerold Popfingergpopfinger@msco.de
2. SchriftführerElfriede Goldinger-
2. SchatzmeisterFlorian Lechnerflechner@msco.de
Beisitzer VerkehrReinhold Grillrgrill@msco.de
Beisitzer VeranstaltungenThomas Strebltstrebl@msco.de
Abteilungsleiter MotorradStephan Wundererswunderer@msco.de
Abteilungsleiter KartHaraldt Westinerhwestiner@msco.de
RennleiterJoachim Neumaierjneumaier@msco.de
RennsekretariatMichael Woerlemwoerle@msco.de
Beisitzer VereinsanlagenBirgit Stierstorferbstierstorfer@msco.de
WebmasterHelmut Richterwebmaster@msco.de